2026 comparison

OneHAIT vs Thinkific, Teachable and Kajabi.

An honest comparison of the best-known online course platforms: where we win, where they win and the core difference. They are web platforms. OneHAIT is a desktop app.

PRICE SECURITY WHITE LABEL ACCESS
THINKIFIC · TEACHABLE · KAJABI

Web platforms

Students log in from a browser or phone, with nothing to install. It’s convenient and reaches any device. The trade-off: content plays in an environment the platform doesn’t fully control.

ONEHAIT

Desktop app

Students install OneHAIT once on their Windows PC and find everything in one place: courses, lessons, materials, assessments and forum, distraction-free and in a secure environment.

Price

We’re not the cheapest entry plan. We’re the cheapest with your brand.

Teachable has a cheaper entry plan, with its brand visible and a fee per sale. And for your students not to see the platform’s brand, on Teachable and Thinkific you have to move up to a high-tier plan. On OneHAIT, white label comes with every plan.

Entry plan

USD per month, billed monthly
Teachable Starter39
5 products and a 7.5% fee per sale
OneHAIT Essential49
Unlimited courses, students and video, with white label
Thinkific Basic54
Up to 10,000 students
Kajabi Basic179
5 products and 2,500 contacts

Plan that removes the platform’s brand

USD per month, billed monthly
OneHAIT Essential49
White label on every plan
Teachable Growth189
First plan that removes Teachable branding
Thinkific Grow219
First plan that removes Thinkific branding
KajabiNOT DISCLOSED
Its pricing page doesn’t say which plan removes it
Plan by plan

Price by plan tier.

Each tier compared with the equivalent plan on each platform, in US dollars per month. In the mid tier Teachable is cheaper, but its Builder plan shows Teachable branding. In the top tier we tie with Teachable and come in below Thinkific and Kajabi.

Swipe to see every column →

OneHAITThinkificTeachableKajabi
EntryEssentialUSD 49Annual: USD 42/mo · White labelBasicUSD 54Annual: USD 40/mo · Shows its brandingStarterUSD 39Annual: USD 29/mo · Shows its brandingBasicUSD 179Annual: USD 143/mo · Branding: not disclosed
MidPremiumUSD 99Annual: USD 84/mo · White labelStartUSD 109Annual: USD 82/mo · Shows its brandingBuilderUSD 89Annual: USD 69/mo · Shows its brandingGrowthUSD 249Annual: USD 199/mo · Branding: not disclosed
TopExpertUSD 189Annual: USD 161/mo · White labelGrowUSD 219Annual: USD 164/mo · No platform brandingGrowthUSD 189Annual: USD 139/mo · No platform brandingProUSD 499Annual: USD 399/mo · Branding: not disclosed

Monthly and annual prices from each platform’s official website, October 2026. OneHAIT plans include unlimited students, courses and video storage on every tier.

Point by point

The full comparison.

Swipe to see every column →

OneHAITThinkificTeachableKajabi
Entry plan (monthly)USD 49USD 54USD 39USD 179
Entry plan (annual, per month)USD 42USD 40USD 29USD 143
White labelOn every planFrom Grow, USD 219From Growth, USD 189Not disclosed
Content protectionIncluded on every planNot advertised in its plansNot advertised in its plansNot advertised in its plans
Courses on the entry planUnlimitedUnlimited5 products5 products
StudentsUnlimitedUp to 10,000Unlimited2,500 contacts on Basic
Video storageUnlimited*Not disclosedUp to 1 TBNot disclosed
Platform fee per sale0%0% with its payment processor7.5% on Starter, 0% from Builder0% with its processor, 0.5% to 2% with others
Where students learnWindows desktop appWeb browserBrowser and iOS/Android appsBrowser and mobile app
Built-in marketing toolsBasic: per-course sales linksWebsite and salesWebsite and salesEmail, funnels and landing pages

Prices in US dollars, taken from each platform’s official website in October 2026. They may change without notice. "Not disclosed" means the information does not appear on its pricing page. * Storage subject to OneHAIT’s fair use policy.

Fair competition

Where we win and where they win.

Where OneHAIT wins

  • Content securityProtection included on every plan, possible because students learn in an app, not in a browser.
  • White label from the first planUSD 49 versus USD 189 to 219 on the others to remove their brand.
  • No caps on students or coursesUnlimited on every plan. Kajabi caps contacts, and Teachable and Kajabi cap products.
  • Unlimited video storageTeachable goes up to 1 TB. Thinkific and Kajabi don’t disclose it in their pricing.

Where they win

  • Access from any deviceStudents learn in the browser and, on Teachable and Kajabi, on their phones too. OneHAIT requires a Windows PC.
  • Built-in marketingKajabi in particular includes email, sales funnels and landing pages in one place.
  • Track record and ecosystemYears on the market, many integrations and large creator communities.
  • Cheaper entry planTeachable from USD 39, with its brand visible and a 7.5% fee per sale.
Which one fits you

Choose based on your course and your students.

Choose OneHAIT if…

Your course is valuable and you worry about it circulating without permission. Your students learn on a Windows PC. You want your brand without paying for the most expensive plan. You don’t want caps on students, courses or video.

Choose a web platform if…

Your students mostly learn on their phones. You need email, funnels and landing pages in the same tool. Your content is free or you don’t mind it being copied. You want the lowest possible entry price.

Experience the difference of a desktop app.

Plans from USD 49 per month with white label. Free instructor account.

See plans and pricing Talk to sales